Please take a moment to view
  a message from

  Mr. Chris Roppe, Superintendent

Chris Campbell (PreK Director), Ginger White (Primary School Principal), Deidra Higgins (Elementary School Principal), Chris Roppe (Superintendent), Brent Coleman (Middle School Principal), and Greer Smith (High School Principal)


2019-2020 Superintendent Chris Roppe with BOE Staff

  Jeff Davis County Schools
44 Charles Rogers Blvd., Hazlehurst, GA 31539  |  Phone: 912-375-6700  |  Fax: 912-375-0945